relopfairy.blogg.se

Insta view
Insta view





insta view insta view

“I had to immediately reply and pretend that I hadn’t seen their messages - it was embarrassing, and it happens a lot,” she says.īeing seen in a Story audience is often reason enough to avoid watching it. “I kept ignoring this one friends DMs just because I wasn’t in the mood to read and respond and I was trying to be careful to not watch their Stories, but I did accidentally,” Taylor, 24 tells Bustle. Though you might enjoy being able to see who is watching your Stories, you’ve likely wondered how to watch other people’s Instagram Stories anonymously. The ability to check out who has viewed your Instagram Story is a double edged sword - pretty satisfying when it’s your Story, and pretty exposing when you’re on the other side.







Insta view